Hi, remember me?

Man, it was a crazy 11 days with my sister and her daughter here. We had a lot of fun and I miss her already 😦 While she was here, we are also in the middle of house hunting. There is one that we put a bid on Sunday night and they countered…we countered back and will have a final answer this evening. I’m really trying hard not to get my hopes up, but dang it, I love this house!!!

Keep your fingers crossed for me!!!

Posted on May 17, 2011, in 2011, House. Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. What a great looking house. Good luck and welcome back

  2. Fingers definitly crossed for you!!! It looks gorgeous!

  3. Welcome back Jen! Missed your posts.

    Crossing my fingers and hope you get it! Looks like a really nice house.

  4. Love the wood floors! Good luck!

  5. I will keep my fingers and toes crossed for you – the house looks great!! I get so stressed out and competative just apartment hunting, I still can’t imagine how crazy I would go bidding on a house! But I’m sort of crazy anyway 🙂 … Can’t wait to hear how it goes!

  6. Welcome back and good luck with the house!!

  7. Weighting For 50

    Sending good “offer wishes” your way!!!!!

  8. Hey didn’t you post about Essence on Main? Am I crazy? Anyways I am so excited about your house, and you forgot the best thing, Taras Drive!

  9. fingers crossed for sure! hope life is a little less busy for you this week.

  10. How exciting! LOVE that stretch of windows in the kitchen! *Fingers crossed* 🙂

  11. So excited you got the house!! Doing the happy dance for you!!

    Enjoy your weekend!

Leave a Reply

