Leo’s Coney Island

One of my favorite spots to go for breakfast is Leo’s Coney Island of White Lake.

They have everything from oatmeal to amazing omelettes with anything you can imagine stuffed inside! The service is fast and friendly, the prices are perfect, and the food is awesome! No matter what I get for breakfast, I’ve never left disappointed.

Saturday morning my sister, mom and our daughters went to Leo’s for breakfast.

I had one of the their breakfast specials, two eggs, sausage and wheat toast. So good!!

Posted on May 9, 2011, in 2011, Breakfast, Food, Restaurants. Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. Whats up with all the Coney Island places in MI? I went to one at the airport and it was wonderful!

  2. That looks SO good… Breakfast = true love! ahaha

  3. That looks like a great breakfast! I’m glad you had a good mother’s day weekend, and the pics of the girls are too cute!

  4. Weighting For 50

    Looks like a fantastic time.

  5. I love going out for breakfast – not only is it good, but cheap too! Our local place has a special – 2x2x2 – 2 eggs, 2 sausage 2 pancakes – all for only $3.95!

    Hey, would you be willing to host BSI this week? You would just have to pick an ingredient and post it by the end of tonight – let me know – just shoot me an email at mybizzykitchen@gmail.com.

    Happy Tuesday Jen!

  6. Awww man that sausage looks delish!

  7. Looks like a fantastic time!

  8. Such a simple breakfast is often the best. And eggs are sooooo nice for satiety! ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. naturalandbalanced

    beautiful girls!

  10. Yum! I love going out for breakfast. It always feels so special. I have already told my husband to expect to go out for breakfast after some of my long runs during half marathon training. ๐Ÿ˜€

  11. Fun breakfast! Going out for breakfast is one of my favorite things to do. It’s leisurely, less expensive, and just fun to eat eggs!

  12. Hi Jen! Its been a while since I have commented on your blog and wanted to let you know I am still here reading! That food looks great!!!

    Jennifer
    http://wecanlosethepounds.blogspot.com/

  13. YUM!! This looks SO absolutely delicious! I love little places like this!!

  14. aww, sounds like you all had a great time!

Leave a Reply

