Friday Weigh In #1 (5.6.11)

Since I haven’t weighed myself in nearly 2 months, I have no idea what my last weight was so this is a jumping off point.

Weight: 208.8

I am so excited, my sister and her daughter are on their way here from California and will be here later this evening, I can’t wait!!! The last time she was here was for my Dad’s funeral, so it will be nice to have a happy visit this time πŸ™‚ I will be taking her to all my favorite foodie places and hopefully the weather cooperates so we can take the kiddies to the park.

Breakfast: Hope you’re not sick of eggs, because I’m not! This morning was a simple egg sandwich and sliced strawberries.

It’s been a busy day so far getting everything cleaned up, laundry done, etc. so we can have fun tonight when they get here πŸ™‚

Posted on May 6, 2011, in 2011, Breakfast, Food, Weight Loss. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. those strawberries look soo good… have fun with your fam!

  2. I am all over those strawberries!

    Not sure if my comment responder thing actually emails people, but I though I would post a reply here as well regarding my peanut flour.

    I use one serving of PB flour, which is 30 grams and mix with probably 3 tablespoons of water. Depends on what consistency I am going for. That is only 110 calories for the amount on my sandwich!

  3. Amber Shea @Almost Vegan

    Have fun with your sis and niece! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

