What I Ate Wednesday

Breakfast: My absolute favorite breakfast ever. 2 eggs dippy style on english muffin halves and a pile of juicy oranges.

Lunch: English muffin with peanut butter on one half, cranberry apple butter on the other half and an apple with cinnamon.

Unpictured: Mass amounts of pickles and herbal tea through the afternoon.

Dinner: Averie’s Coconut Oil and Olive Oil Roasted Potatoes, corn and more oranges. I fixed a roast for the family, but I just wasn’t feeling it.

Posted on May 5, 2011, in 2011, What I Ate Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I think we have the same favorite breakfast. I always have a dippy egg and eitehr and english muffin or ezikiel toast. It’s just BREAKFAST to me.

    (add in bacon and I”m in heaven lol)

  2. Omyword! Everything looks SOOO good!

Leave a Reply

