New Favorite Breakfast

This one could give my beloved eggs and toast a run for it’s money!!!

Raspberry Chobani

Chia seeds mixed in

Perfect granola on top. I bought this granola from Costco and tried it for the first time today. It was so good! Perfect amount of clusters and sweetness. I will for sure be buying more of this!!!

Can’t wait to try this with different flavors of yogurt!

Posted on August 7, 2011, in 2011, Breakfast, Chia Seeds, Chobani, Food, Foodbuzz and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Ahh, I had a similar breakfast today! Except no Chobani… (I’m saving my pineapple for later this week!) and extra berries! Nom.

  2. YUM! I just bought some homemade granola at the farmers market and have been LOVING it on my greek yogurt!

  3. Yep that looks like a great breakfast! Love yogurt and granola combos.

  4. eggs and toast is my breakfast of choice 90% of mornings, lurveee

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

