Cheesy Dilly Eggs

So now that we are almost totally settled in, it’s time I get back to regular blogging. I was trying to think of something new to do with eggs this morning and after going through my spices I came up with these delicious little beauties.

Cheesy Dilley Eggs

* 2 eggs

* Dill Weed

* Cheesoning

These tasted truly amazing! A little cheesy and a little dill pickley, but neither was over powering. Placed on top of toast, it was the perfect breakfast.

I’m off to tackle the bane of my existence; the play room and office. I’ve been putting this off for days.

 

Posted on July 12, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Those look yummy! Love me some Cheesoning. :o)

  2. I LOVE my parm/cheesey seasoning on my eggs… and add in toast and I”m HAPPY! lol

  3. oooo! I’ll have to try parm next time!

  4. sounds yummy! I have dill growing in my garden! I love Dill! I’ll be making this!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

